Our Core Team:

Dr Anne Lloyd

Chief Executive Officer

Tracey Thomson

Head of Operations

Eileen McGinley

Head of Engagement and Communications

Claire MacRae

Head of Education

Liz Baxter

Business Systems Developer

Karen Burnett

Accounts/HR Assistant

Coleen McLaren

Engagement and Marketing Developer

Kerrie McKay

Senior Administrator

Joanne Shanks

Courses Coordinator

Diana Davidson

Engagement and Membership Coordinator

Louise Russell

Conference Coordinator

Susan Millar

Publication Manager

Prof Ronald Harden

Editor-in-Chief of Medical Teacher

Pat Lilley

Managing Editor of Medical Teacher

You may also be interested in:

Mission and Aims

Find out what drives us

Read more


Read through our policies

Read more

Objectives and Annual Reports

See our strategic objectives and yearly report

Read more